Two of UFC’s most extremely rated heavyweights go into battle in North Carolina on Saturday night time. It is shaping as much as be certainly one of Battle Night time’s most intriguing clashes for a while, and also you watch each second because it occurs with our UFC reside stream information under.

Illinois’ Curtis Blaydes faces former champ Junior dos Santos in a showdown that each males will see see as a stepping stone to a title shot towards present belt holder Stipe Miocic.

UFC Battle Night time 166 – the place and when?

At this time’s Battle Night time will probably be held on the PNC Enviornment in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Prelims start at 5pm ET, 2pm PT that means a 10pm GMT for viewers within the UK. The primary card is scheduled to start out at round 8pm ET, 5pm PT for viewers within the US and 1am GMT on Sunday morning for these tuning in from the UK.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here