As we attain the essential final weeks of the 2019-20 NFl common season the Seattle Seahawks are all set to go up towards the Los Angeles Rams. This can be a sport you received’t need to miss as that is the second time these two NFC West groups have met on the sphere this season and this time the Rams might be out for revenge. We’re right here to be sure you catch each minute of at present’s sport – see easy methods to get a Seahawks vs Rams dwell stream no matter the place on the earth you might be and it is even FREE to observe within the US at present with a easy on-line stream.

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams – when and the place?

The Seattle Seahawks will tackle the Los Angeles Rams on the 75,000+ Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, California.

Kick-off time is ready for five.20pm native time, in order that’s 8.20pm ET, 1.20am GMT or 12.20pm AEDT on Monday.

Seattle has fared fairly properly this season and the Seahawks are going into at present’s sport 10-2 after dropping simply two video games, one to the Saints in week three and one to the Ravens throughout week 7. The Seahawks have received their final 5 video games in a row and the workforce is near setting a brand new franchise report of successful greater than six video games on the highway in a season. The Rams will be the underdog in at present’s sport however Seattle’s protection ranks 24th in yards per sport, so the Seahawks should not let up in the event that they need to proceed their successful streak.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here