We’ve made all of it the best way to week 14 of the 2019-20 NFL season and this weekend you’ll get to see the Baltimore Ravens go up in opposition to the Buffalo Payments. This can be a sport you received’t wish to miss as Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson is simply 63 yards away from breaking the all-time single season dashing report held by Michael Vick. We’re right here to be sure to catch each minute of at the moment’s sport – see the best way to get a Ravens vs Payments dwell stream no matter the place on this planet you might be.

Baltimore Ravens vs Buffalo Payments – when and the place?

The Baltimore Ravens will face off in opposition to the Buffalo Payments on the 70,000+ New Period Discipline in Orchard Park, New York.

Kick-off time is about for 1pm native time, in order that’s 10am PT, 6pm GMT or 5am AEDT on Monday.

Baltimore goes into at the moment’s sport 10-2 and the Ravens are hoping so as to add one other win to their eight-game profitable streak. The staff slipped up a bit throughout weeks Three and four once they suffered back-to-back losses in opposition to the Chiefs and the Browns however they’ve definitely turned issues round since then. The Ravens presently maintain the highest spot within the AFC North however in at the moment’s sport they’ll be dealing with a staff with a top-tier cross protection. Can the Ravens maintain their profitable streak going or will the Payments put an finish to their spectacular run?



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here