A earlier OnePlus occasion in New York

OnePlus has chosen an odd launch schedule for its newest collection of telephones selecting to unveil the OnePlus 7T at its personal occasion in September after which selecting to unveil the OnePlus 7T Pro in the present day.

The OnePlus 7T Professional is just rumored for now, however even OnePlus has closely hinted on the reality it will be asserting one other top-end handset later in the present day. We’ll additionally hopefully get launch date and value particulars for the OnePlus 7T within the UK.

The launch occasion is going on in London, and we’ll be there on the bottom to offer you the entire newest particulars as they grow to be clear.

The occasion is about to start out at 4PM BST / 11AM ET / 8AM PT (2AM AEDT on October 11) and we’ll be retaining you updated with all the newest information in our OnePlus 7T Professional launch reside weblog.

OnePlus 7T Professional launch reside weblog

All instances in British Summer time Time (BST)

09:50 – Simply hours earlier than the OnePlus 7T is about to launch, a leak has revealed the pricing of the 7T and 7T Pro McLaren Edition.

In response to the leak, the telephones ought to value the identical as their non-T variations – besides the McLaren Version, which in fact does not have a non-T counterpart, and will find yourself being the most costly OnePlus smartphone to date.

The OnePlus 7T Professional value will virtually undoubtedly be revealed on the occasion later, so we’ll quickly learn the way correct this value leak is.

08:30 – As we have talked about within the introduction, in the present day is a bizarre one for OnePlus. The corporate has already unveiled its OnePlus 7T handset, but it surely hasn’t confirmed UK launch date or pricing particulars till in the present day.

Precisely why OnePlus selected to announce the 2 telephones individually hasn’t been made clear by the corporate however we’re hoping to have the complete image by the top of in the present day.

We have already had intensive time with the OnePlus 7T and you’ll learn our full assessment of that cellphone just under.

The OnePlus 7T

(Picture credit score: Future)

08:25 – Good morning! It is early, however it is time to get prepped for a day of brand-new telephones, because the OnePlus 7T Professional is about to be unveiled later in the present day.

The launch is going on in London the place we’ll be there to see the brand new handset first hand. However first… breakfast.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here