In one of many greatest match-ups of the 2019 NFL season’s week 14, you’ll get to see the San Francisco 49ers face off in opposition to the New Orleans Saints on the Mercedes-Benz Superdome at present. It is a sport you gained’t wish to miss because the Saints lead the NFC South whereas the 49ers are at present in second place within the NFC West and the playoffs are rapidly approaching. We’re right here to be sure you catch each minute of at present’s sport – see the way to get a 49ers vs Saints stay stream no matter the place on this planet you’re.

San Francisco 49ers vs New Orleans Saints – when and the place?

The San Francisco 49ers will tackle the New Orleans Saints on the 70,000+ Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana. 

Kick-off time is ready for 12pm native time, in order that’s 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT or 5am AEDT on Monday.

San Francisco goes into at present’s sport 10-2 after a successful streak that started in week 1 and lasted all the best way to week 9. Final week, the 49ers suffered their second lack of the season by the hands of the Ravens nevertheless it was a detailed sport that ended 17-20. Large receiver Deebo Samuel scored a landing in the course of the first quarter, working again Raheem Mostert scored in the course of the second quarter and placekicker Robbie Gould had a discipline aim in the course of the third quarter however the Ravens’ Justin Tucker secured the 49ers defeat with a discipline aim in the course of the fourth quarter. Will the 49ers be capable to recoup from final week’s defeat in at present’s sport in opposition to the Saints?



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here