There is no doubt Fury vs Wilder 2 will likely be a combat for the ages, so why fiddle? We’re right here to inform you all the pieces it’s worthwhile to learn about 2020’s greatest boxing occasion, together with full particulars of how one can dwell stream Wilder vs Fury 2 and watch the massive combat on PPV TV – plus key info just like the Fury vs Wilder time, date and undercard.

Fury vs Wilder 2 cheat sheet

The Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder rematch takes place in Las Vegas on the iconic MGM Grand on Saturday, February 22. The present begins at 7pm ET/4pm PT, with undercard fights anticipated to begin at 7.30pm ET/4.30pm PT. The principle card is provisionally scheduled to start at 9pm ET/6pm PT, which implies the UK time of Wilder vs Fury 2 is not prone to be till round 5am GMT.

This week’s huge combat is being promoted as ‘Unfinished Enterprise’, after the primary Wilder vs Fury conflict in 2018 led to a controversial break up draw determination. Nothing lower than the WBC heavyweight title is at stake in Las Vegas, with each boxers additionally defending undefeated data.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here