For Chiefs and Patriots followers, the reminiscence of that unbelievable 2018 AFC Championship Recreation the place the latter ultimately gained in extra time will nonetheless be contemporary. And so we’re right here to ensure you catch each minute of at the moment’s NFL sport – see find out how to get a Chiefs vs Patriots stay stream no matter the place on the earth you might be.

Kansas Metropolis Chiefs vs New England Patriots – when and the place?

The Kansas Metropolis Chiefs will tackle the New England Patriots on the 65,000+ Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts.

Kick-off time is ready for 4.25pm native time, in order that’s 1.25pm PT, 9.25pm GMT or 8.25am AEDT on Monday.

Kansas Metropolis goes into at the moment’s sport 8-Four after beginning out the season with a 4 sport successful streak throughout weeks 1 to 4. Nevertheless, the Chiefs slipped up throughout week 5 and 6 after they suffered back-to-back losses to the Colts and Texans. The staff has managed to show issues round lately and so they defeated the Chargers 24-17 in week 11 and the Raiders 40-9 throughout week 13. Nevertheless, Kansas Metropolis has misplaced three of the final 4 video games it performed in opposition to the Patriots which signifies that quarterback Patrick Mahomes has his work reduce out for him in at the moment’s sport.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here